Current JHS Board of Trustees and Senior Executives

Board of Trustees

  • Ira Brind, Chairman
  • Robert S. Adelson
  • Elizabeth Balderston
  • Alfred J. D’Angelo
  • George Gephardt
  • Richard Gozon
  • Ellen D. Harvey
  • William A. Landman
  • Alfred W. Putnam, Jr.
  • Joseph T. Sebastianelli
  • Frank P. Slattery, Jr.
  • R. Richard Williams

Senior Executives

  • Joseph T. Sebastianelli, CEO
  • Kirk Gorman, CFO, COO, and Executive VP
  • David F. Simon, CLO, Executive VP, and President ACO-PA
  • Dr. Stanton N. Smullens, CMO
  • Dianne Salter, Senior VP, Insurance
  • Debra Taylor, VP, Payer Contracting

Contact Us
Correspondence to Trustees or Executives may be directed to:

(Trustee/Executive Name)
c/o Jefferson Health System, Inc.
259 North Radnor Chester Road
Radnor, PA 18907

Jefferson Health System, Inc. / 259 North Radnor-Chester Road, Suite 290 / Radnor, PA 19087-5299 / 610-225-6200

On this site, you will find information about the Jefferson Health System, Inc. ("JHS") and links to other websites. Headquartered in Radnor, Pennsylvania, JHS is the largest health system in Southeastern Pennsylvania. As all patient care is delivered by the members of JHS or independent physicians, and not JHS itself, you should choose a JHS member website from our members page to obtain information regarding the health care services available at member facilities. JHS is not responsible for the information contained on member websites. Click here to view the Disclaimer for this Website.